Advisory Board

Prof. Johannes Angermuller

Discourse, Languages and Applied Linguistics, The Open University, UK

Dr Ildikó Barna

Department of Social Research Methodology, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary

Prof. Michael Butter

American Literary and Cultural History, Eberhard Karl University of Tübingen, Germany

Prof. Manuela Consonni

Vidal Sassoon International Center for the Study of Antisemitism, Hebrew University, Israel

Prof. Niva Elkin-Koren

Faculty of Law, Tel Aviv University, Israel

Prof. Martin Emmer

Institute for Media and Communication Studies, FU Berlin; Weizenbaum Institute, Germany

Prof. David Feldman

Birkbeck Institute for the Study of Antisemitism, University of London, UK

Dr Joel Finkelstein

Network Contagion Research Institute; Princeton University, USA

Shlomi Hod

HIIG’s AI & Society Lab, Berlin, Germany

Prof. Günther Jikeli

Institute for the Study of Contemporary Antisemitism, Indiana University Bloomington, USA

Dr Lesley Klaff

Department of Law & Criminology, Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Prof. Jörg Meibauer

Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz, Germany

Prof. Claudine Moïse

Laboratory of Linguistics and Didactic of Foreign Languages and Mother Tongues, Université Stendhal, Grenoble 3, France

Dr Andre Oboler

Online Hate Prevention Institute, Australia

Dr David Reichel

Research and Data Unit, European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights (FRA), Austria

Prof. Martin Reisigl

Department of Linguistics, Universität Wien, Austria

Adv. Ido Rosenzweig

The Minerva Center for the Rule of Law under Extreme Conditions, University of Haifa, Israel

Prof. Eli Salzberger

The Minerva Center for the Rule of Law under Extreme Conditions, University of Haifa, Israel

Dr Charles A. Small

Institute for the Study of Global Antisemitism and Policy; St Antony’s College, University of Oxford, UK

Dr Abe Sweiry

Home Office, UK

Prof. Gabriel Weimann

Department of Communication, University of Haifa, Israel

Dr Mark Weitzman

World Jewish Restitution Organization, USA

Prof. Harald Welzer

Norbert Elias Center for Transformation Design & Research (NEC), Europa-Universität Flensburg; Futurzwei. Stiftung Zukunftsfähigkeit, Germany

Dr Juliane Wetzel

Centre for Research on Antisemitism (ZfA), TU Berlin, Germany

Michael Whine MBE

UK & Bureau Member, European Commission Against Racism and Intolerance, Council of Europe; Senior Consultant at the World Jewish Congress.

Prof. Matthew L. Williams

Criminology; HateLab, Cardiff University, UK

Prof. Christoph Neuberger

Member of the Board & Scientific Managing Director, Director, Principal Investigator at the Weizenbaum Institute Berlin


TU Berlin
Zentrum für Antisemitismusforschung (ZfA)
Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 104–106, 10553 Berlin